You are able to cancel your investment, for any reason, up to 48 hours before the offering closes.
You will need to access your investor dashboard to cancel your bid. After you enter a cancellation, the system will immediately cancel your bid. After cancellation, you will be notified via email and on the investor dashboard that your bid has been canceled. If you cancel immediately after you bid, the money will not be transferred to the escrow account. If you cancel your bid after the money has been transferred from your bank account to the escrow account, you will have to wait until the end of the auction to receive your refund.